Fragrant Earth

Whiffs and kitsch. A good olfactory blog.

Lack of posts

Leave a comment

I apologize for my lack of posts, I’ve had some stressful things distracting me from doing any thoughts about flowering plants and fragrance. It doesn’t help that winter is holding on this year and not allowing for any more blooming plants to come. Although I did see some burgeoning Magnolia stellata buds that look to open as soon as spring actually arrives.

Lastly, I will be in Russia for a week starting friday so I probably won’t have time to make posts then. If I make it out to Moscow Botanical Gardens I will certainly make a list of species I noticed there.

Author: Patrick Mooney

UK graduate (B.S. in Sustainable Ag) and fragrant flower enthusiast. My other interests include good literature, Orthodox theology, and food among other things. Currently living in Lexington KY.

Leave a comment